Skip to main content

(Web) Delete Option In Read Mode

In the web version, after reading a newsletter on your brew, there should be an optional delete button to clean up the inbox from things you have already read but didn't want to save.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Victoria

    •

    Aug 19, 2025

    It’s already available, just click on 3 dots and there will be “delete” option.